<1505FA> ニュージーランド、オークランド郊外のファミリーが日本人Au Pairを募集しています。

[ Country, City ] New Zealand Auckland
[ Single Parent family? ] No
[ Family Nationality ] Father (New Zealander), Mother (Brazilian)
[ Number of Children ] 2
[ We Require Care for Children Under Age 2 ] Yes
[ Children's Ages ] 4 and 5 years old
[ Do You Require Special-Needs Care? ] No
[ Our children go to school (preschool) ] Yes
[ We have pets ] Yes. Cat, chickens and 3 cows
[ Number of family living with an Aupair ] 4
[ Languages Spoken by Our Family ] English
[ Religion/Spiritual Practice ] None
[ Will Accept an Aupair Who Smokes ] No 30 Something Family A Friend
[ Religion/Spiritual Practice ] Friend
[ Require Au Pair Gender To Be ] Female
[ Prefers an Aupair in the age range ] No Preference
[ Aupair needs a driver licence ] Yes
[ Aupair needs to drive for work ] Yes
[ Will a Car Be Available for Your Au Pair's Use? ] Yes
[ Light Housework Required of Au Pair? ] Yes
[ Frequency that Aupair can go to school ] 2 days a week
[ Aupair can go to ] daytime school or night time school,
[ Good language schools for Aupair, near our house ] No
[ Language Aupair needs to speak to children ] English
[ Preferred Au Pair Nationality ] Japanese, Filipino, Chinese
[ We pay air fare for Aupair ] Not at all
[ Earliest Starting Date Au Pair Required ] July 2015
[ Latest Starting Date Au Pair Required ] September
[ Preferred Au Pair Nationality ] any valid visa for min 6 months 3 month 12 month

[ Comment ]
Family is looking for a candidate with previous children care ex
perience and first aid certificate. Au pair must have a drive l

[ Au Pair Job Description ]
Morning Duties (7am - 9am): dress kids for the school, open the
blinds in the children room, tidy all clothes/books/toys, make
breakfast, prepare lunchbox, after breakfast ensure the kids br
ush their teeth, wash their face and brush their hair. Ready to s
chool, bags packed, drop them off at the school, light cleaning
(tidying up and kids clothes).
Afternoon duties 2:30 - 6:30pm
picking them up at the school, make sure they have socks, shoes
and jackets in the bag, make afternoon tea, empty and clean lunc
hbox, homework supervision, bath, cook dinner, kids all ready t
o bed. Extra activities: take them to sports, family events, playground and parks.
30 hrs/w and additional hours during school holiday as agreed. 1
weekend per month if suitable and agreed.

[ Comment ]
We are a young & busy family looking for a warm and energetic A
u Pair (live in). We live in a lifestyle block in Bombay which i
t's located 45 minutes driving to Auckland Central or 15 minutes
driving to Pukekohe. In Pukekohe you will find shops, cafes, re
staurantes, cinema, library, schools, churches, train station, e
We love animals. We have a cat, chickens and 3 cows.
We have a 5 years old boy, he is a little bit shy and l
ove play with puzzles and constructions. He like to feed the chi
ckens and ride his bike.
and we have a 4 years old girl . She goes to daycare 3x
per week. Jessica is very outgoing, happy bubbly girl. She like
to help with the house work, baking and play with her dolls and
soft toys.
The au pair must be available to work 30hrs/w and the payment wi
ll be NZ$150pw.
We live in a new house. You will have your own bedroom with a qu
een bed, desk, chair and double wardrobe. Bathroom to be shared
with the kids.
Unlimited internet access will be provided and all meals.
Father is IT and mother runs her own business of homestay agency.
You will be welcome as part of the family.